Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Froggers Grill and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Froggers Grill and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Daniel about 1 month ago

**Muddy Frog

Friendly staff great drink prices great food

Bluedream1571 about 1 month ago

Battered Fish

Loved the batter on the fish. Hoping to return soon.

Cherie about 1 month ago

Black & Gold Philly

Love love love this sandwich! 5 stars! 💕

Jonathan about 2 months ago

15 Wings & Pitcher

Finally went on a Sunday evening and took advantage of this amazing deal! Absolutely great wings as always and cold beer. Aubrey as always was very attentive and helpful with taking care of us! We come weekly usually and always have a good time

Tommygreco32 about 2 months ago

**Caribbean Jerk

Amazing Sauce! Frogger's really knows how to make their signature sauces!

Jnhaywar about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak

I like the open air feel of this place. Its the second time i have been here and so far its agood experience

Kingscape2 about 1 month ago

Nacho Frog Grande

The nachos were the best I've ever had!

Danynando about 2 months ago

**Caribbean Jerk

I've been going to this place for a while now, these last couple of weeks there has been a positive and noticeable change, a new manager has been improving things and making the dining experience more enjoyable. He's more involved with the clientele and shows he can handle his staff. Today he seemed a bit stressed, hoping all is good as he's been a great asset to the restaurant. Keep it up!!! We are noticing the change. Thanks for the great food and service.

Brittany about 2 months ago

10 Wings

The most amazing wings on the planet!!! We go here every week and love it. Thanks for being so amazing

Marcocald1998 about 2 months ago

20 Boneless Wings

the Buffalo and hot honey cajun sauces are dank



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA