Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Froggers Grill and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Froggers Grill and Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elleinad1007 about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Great customer service, food was great and prices are not too high.

Robertskidd20 about 2 months ago

Hot Honey Mustard

All of the wings plus the fries are so good.I just recommend to my job to cater our Christmas party with you guys and my boss said yes.

Katie about 2 months ago

5 Wings Basket

Love this deal I will be returning soon. Great hospitality in Oviedo

Nanabff1956 3 months ago

10 Wings

Great wings

Aghart89 3 months ago

10 Wings

Ya'll... When I tell you that these wings are 'bussin' as the kids these days call good food, they are BUSSIN'. They come out perfectly cooked every time. The perfect amount of crispy & juicy. And don't get me started on their ranch. I'm not sure what they put it in, but I could literally drink it. Always great customer service! Staff is friendly and informative when asking questions about the menu.

Lbenitez1820 about 2 months ago

5 Wings Basket

I had 5 lemon pepper grilled wings and fruit punch. The wings are amazing I eat there at least once a week. There is a friendly atmosphere.

Henry about 2 months ago

20 Boneless Wings

Best wings in Central Florida!

Jasmyne 2 months ago

Wings

Me and my boyfriend love to share 20 traditional wings, extra crispy and extra wet and they always come out perfect no matter the flavor we choose! Our favorite place to get wings now!

G 3 months ago

Fried Pork Sand

One of the best sandwiches I've ever had since my inception. Every single time I come to this Froggers in Oviedo, I'm greeted by smiling faces from the hostesses, waitresses and bartenders alike. The management is absolutely brilliant. Everything runs as smooth as a top. Trust me, I've been coming here for 15 years, especially on a Steelers Sunday! Great people, great food, great drinks and an awesome vibe all around! 7 out of 5 stars, highly recommend.

Massey8310 3 months ago

Frog Finger Melt

Don't worry no frogs were harmed for this amazing dish. Basically its chicken tenders covered in whatever wing sauce you choose with cheese, sour cream, chives, and tomato served with ranch or blue cheese. This is my "go to" dish. Its the perfect amount of food and every bite is delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA